Services

Eye Emergency Care

Do you have an eye infection? Are you experiencing any type of discomfort with your eyes? If your condition is considered urgent, we will take care of you! Our optometrists are trained for such cases!

Complete Eye Examination

Our optometrists evaluate both your vision and the health of your eyes. During your exam, we will ask you about your visual needs for work, home, play and all other daily activities in order to determine the optimal solution for your visual condition. We will pay particular attention to your family history of ocular diseases and certain medical problems such as diabetes and high blood pressure. Examinations are performed using the latest equipment. Screening for ocular diseases (cataracts, glaucoma, macular degeneration, etc.) as well as an eye-health evaluation will complete the eye examination. The use of a retinal camera and automated visual field will help in this evaluation.

Choosing the right frames

Our professionals are trained specialists who will help you make the right choice of frames. Our Optikam technology takes pictures of you from every angle! You can send the photos by email to your mother, spouse or friends before choosing and making your purchase!

Large selection of frames

Our wide selection of frames is carefully chosen for our customers. Over 1000 original frames, carefully selected from all over the globe. Our stylists make sure that the choices offered to our customers are the best ones for them!
We respect all budgets!

Contact Lenses

All your contact lenses needs are met at Espace Optique! Always up to date on the latest technological developments, you’ll get the best advice on the ideal lenses for you! Our large selection of contact lenses can correct the majority of refractive problems (myopia, hyperopia, astigmatism, presbyopia). With us, your vision, your comfort and your lifestyle will always be considered so that your lenses are adapted to your needs.

Espace Optique : for a well-informed choice
and professional service!

Services

Urgences oculaires

Vous avez une infection à l’oeil? Vous avez un malaise à l’oeil? Si votre condition est jugée urgente, nous nous occuperons de vous! Nos optométristes sont formées pour cela!

Examen oculo-visuel complet

Nos optométristes évaluent à la fois votre vision et la santé de vos yeux. Lors de votre examen, nous vous questionnerons sur vos besoins visuels au travail, à la maison, dans vos loisirs et vos activités quotidiennes afin de déterminer la solution optimale selon votre problème visuel. Nous porterons une attention particulière à vos antécédents familiaux de maladie oculaire et à certains problèmes médicaux tels que le diabète et l’hypertension artérielle. L’examen est effectué sur des appareils à la fine pointe de la technologie. Un dépistage des maladies oculaires (cataractes, glaucome, dégénérescence maculaire, etc.) ainsi que l’évaluation de la santé de vos yeux complètera l’examen oculo-visuel. L’utilisation de la caméra rétinienne et du champ visuel automatisé facilitera cette évaluation.

Conseils en choix de montures

Nos professionnels sont formés et spécialisés pour vous aider à faire les bons choix de montures. Nous utilisons aussi la technologie Optikam qui vous permet de vous prendre en photo sous tous les angles! Vous pourrez même valider votre choix en envoyant ces photos par courriel à votre mère, votre conjoint ou vos amis avant de faire votre achat!

Grand choix de montures

Notre vaste sélection de monture est soigneusement choisie pour nos clients. Plus de 1000 montures de lunettes originales, méticuleusement sélectionnées partout sur la planète. Nos stylistes s’assurent que les choix que nous proposons à nos clients sont les meilleurs!
Nous respectons tous les types de budget!

Verres de contact

Chez Espace Optique, les utilisateurs de lentilles cornéennes sont comblés! Toujours à l’affût des plus récents développements technologiques, nous vous conseillerons les lentilles idéales pour vous! La grande variété de lentilles cornéennes que nous proposons permet de corriger la majorité des problèmes de réfraction (myopie, hypermétropie, astigmatisme, presbytie). Chez nous, votre vision, votre confort et votre mode de vie seront toujours considérés pour que vos lentilles soient adaptées à vos besoins.

Espace Optique : pour un service professionnel
et pour effectuer un choix éclairé!